Convention leaders

Meet the team behind the organization of the CIM 2020 Convention & EXPO:


Don Lindsay
Honorary Convention Chair

Teck Resources Limited

Mark Richards
Technical Program Chair

Teck Resources Limited

Michael Gray
Plenary Chair

Agentis Capital Mining Partners

Pierre Julien
Sponsorship Chair

DRA Global


CIM Staff

Convention Planner Chantal Murphy
EXPO Martin Bell
Digital Communications & Awards Program Carol Lee
Director, Events & Trade Shows Lise Bujold


Student poster competition

Showcase your talents to leading mining industry professionals. Submit your poster!