Our Leaders

Meet the team behind the organization of the CIM 2019 Convention & EXPO:

General Convention Chair Pierre Lapointe
Technical Program Chair Scott Martin
Plenary Chair Nathan Stubina
Sponsorship Co-Chairs Michael Winship
Vic Pakalnis
Convention Planner Chantal Murphy
EXPO Martin Bell
Nadia Bakka
Digital Communications & Awards Program Carol Lee
Director, Events & Trade Shows Lise Bujold


Submit an abstract

Industry needs your abstract. Contribute to any of the 7 streams. Deadline: December 14, 2018