CIM 2017 Convention - Montreal CIM 2017 Convention - Montreal

Technical Program Committee

Plenary Chair
Technical Program Chair
Student Program Chair
Technical Program Track Chairs
Operational Excellence and Development
Maintenance, Engineering and Reliability Best Practices
Leading for Safety
Rock Mechanics & Underground Mining
Geology & Exploration
Environment and Sustainability Development
Diversity and Inclusion
Innovation: Present and Past
Planetary and Terrestrial Mining Sciences Symposium (PTMSS)
Management & Finance Day